Join us on Facebook

Congratulations to our new 2021 SVAALAS Board of Directors


We'd like to welcome our incoming SVAALAS 2021 Board of Directors! 


President: Emily Slocum

Vice President: Leslie Bauer

Secretary: Taylor Hunsucker

Treasurer: Rhonda Oates

Director (2nd yr): Kelly Sison

Director (1st yr): Vatthana Vongphakham

Past President: Betty Ma


If you're interested in getting involved with SVAALAS or have any ideas for how we can better serve our membership and educate our community about laboratory animal science we'd be happy to have you! 

Email Taylor Hunsucker at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we'd be happy to have you join or lead a committee.